Che(e)rs :-)

July 2, 2009

Getting together with a few bloggers: Velqn – my Blog Guru, Kapka – my Blog Guree, D. Boshnakova (La Reine), Peter & Dimitar (the latter until tonight I only knew via my Blogroll) and a few non-bloggers  was ‘bloggy’ cheer(s)ful…

 (-: In a nutshell: Live! Che(e)rs 🙂

Cheers!

7 Responses to “Che(e)rs :-)”

  1. velqn Says:

    I may be the guru and the initiator of this blog but… i think you know well the personality behind it.

    Rayna, i give you all my respect. Keep on the good work. Good blogs are always needed. Just continue to be one of them.

  2. bulpete Says:

    Thank you for the invitation and the pleasant time together Rayn@! My girlfriend Iliana also enjoyed the “bloggers company”. Stay tuned for a post from me …
    Keep in touch,
    BulPete

  3. Rayn@ Says:

    @ Velqn: Thank you very much. Always a pleasure to be online or offline with you 🙂

    @ Bulpete: It was a pleasure meeting both you and Iliana. Thanks for joinging my Blogday! Will stay in touch!


  4. Had a great time, I wish I could stay longer! Thanks once again for the invitation, Rayna.

  5. Rayn@ Says:

    My pleasure, Dimitar. And thanks for joining … and the gift. A bientôt!


  6. […] Che(e)rs 🙂 […]


  7. […] in 9 categories, views from almost all over the world. The first blogday was celebrated in great bloggers’ company – I wish you were beer […]


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.