ElevenYellow

March 11, 2017

This blog is for things that impress me and some do so on a large scale. Many say they do things differently, however those who indeed do so, walk the talk – step by step! Or rather click by click.

I came across ElevenYellow a couple of days ago. Opening their site I felt like a child reading one of those books with several ending options where somewhere around page 11 you had to decide which route to take. In those books I usually got lost somewhere on page 22. But read them on or backwards 🙂

The terminal rocks – it’s quick: online marketing & tools for digital nomads. My cup of wine! I found that out again backwards, as in the children’s books from my childhood. Try it yourself! >

I love this play! Have to figure out what’s behind the name – why Eleven, why Yellow? As in the above books [post to be cont’d] if my choice of route on row 11 did not get me out of the book … whoops … the play. Post dated: Eleven March – 11:11 🙂

Leave a Reply

