Grand welcome!

March 29, 2015

Ginisty_10When I started my blog in 2008 on books, travel, people, a handful of bloggers were most inspirational for me, Christophe Ginisty among them. After 10 years, Christophe delights readers with “it is now for me the time to write this blog in English.”

My knowledge of French is at a working level and in the age of Internet where most of the resources are in English, I was not motivated so far in mastering it fully although I am now on the way there now – I started a blog in French at the end of 2014.

Grand welcome to Christope’s blog in English.

Leave a Reply

