Maths – 1+2+3 …

May 30, 2011

Maths has never been my cup of tea (unlike English Breakfast Tea, for example) but if I win this book – the post is in Bulgarian by one of my favourite bloggers – Mike Ramm – I will feel rewarded for my days of calculating and re-calculating.

Mike speaks and writes in perfect Bulgarian for an Irish 🙂 and on the occasion of the 5,000 comment posted on his blog he had promised the said book, which I hope to win and revert to. If I don’t win, I will not blame it on my luck this time, but on my math skills. Image: pppst.com

5 Responses to “Maths – 1+2+3 …”


  1. Just be patient and consistent 🙂

  2. Rayn@ Says:

    Didn’t I already win? Have to start counting and recounting again 😦


  3. Be patient and you will win

  4. Rayn@ Says:

    Being patient is even harder than maths 😦

  5. shambhuklerox Says:

    why fear maths just concentrate and have some jokes and stay calm.


Leave a Reply

