Dear Santa …

December 24, 2009

x-mas tree 2009

Dear Santa Claus,   

I am sure my letter reached you.
Until midnight 🙂   

A favourite Bulgarian x-mas song for all surfers through this blog.
C h e e r s !

7 Responses to “Dear Santa …”

  1. Santa Claus Says:

    Dear Rayn@,

    Your letter did reach me. Be patient for a few more hours until I make it to Bulgaria.

    Santa Claus 🙂

    PS. If you have last-minute wishes, please, note I will have no access to my computer over the next busy hours, however I’ll be reachable on my Blueberry and Redcherry.

  2. Santa's Elf Says:

    Hi Rayn@, a message from Santa: “Don’t mix the places of the red and green stockings.”

  3. Rayn@ Says:

    Dear Santa … and Team,

    Your messages knocked my socks (whoops x-mas stockings) off 🙂 Wishing you a busy and joyous day!

  4. Boryana Says:

    hihihihih 🙂

  5. smiling Says:

    ho ho ho! 🙂

  6. Rayn@ Says:

    Dear Santa, you are amazing as always 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Merry X-Mas to ALL!


Leave a Reply

