Marseille Bar & Dinner

September 26, 2009

Bump, bump, bump. Love Winnie-the-Pooh for among other reasons its straightforwardness: “It is more fun to talk with someone who doesn’t use long, difficult words but rather short, easy words like ‘What about lunch?’”

Marseille_Bulgaria_BlvdLunch at Marseille – 49B, Bulgaria Blvd (tel: 958 2279) – a bit of Marseille in Sofia – tasty food, spacy interior, fancy atmosphere …

And karaoke night every Tuesday starting 29 September 2009 at 22:00 hrs.

One Response to “Marseille Bar & Dinner”

  1. Elena Ganeva Says:

    I love Winnie-the-Pooh, and I love honey… one of my favourites is “I wanted to change my shirt… but I changed my mind… instead”.

    And if you go to Marseille you would sure meet lots of bankers… recently moved in the area. For sure bankers words are not as straightforward:)


Leave a Reply

