My Abacus shows this

February 28, 2009
abacus_2

Image: Stockxpert

A quick glance back as to how I’ve been posting over the past months as total entries as of today are: 254 – Feb’09 being my record high (41) with not a single day without minumum a post, Jan’09 (31),  Dec’08 (26), Nov’08 (24), Oct’08 (33), Sept’08 (30), Aug’08 (34), Jul’08 (35). Total views as of today just a click away from 20,000.

The origins of the Abacus are buried deep in the history of mankind. This calculating device is believed to be of Babylonian origin. Handy & useful nowadays, too 🙂

2 Responses to “My Abacus shows this”

  1. Ted Says:

    Congrats 🙂


  2. […] every other day. Most of the time I wrote daily but posted only as opted – own experiment. My abacus shows interesting developments. In April I intend to keep on further experimenting. Stay tuned. […]


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.